Wright on Time: Collection One, Books 1-4 is now an AUDIOBOOK!

Iā€™m doing a bit of a dance here today, because Do Life Right, Inc. now has five books turned into audiobooks!

Wright on Time: Collection One, Books 1-4 is available as an audiobook on Audible, Amazon (as an audiobook), and iTunes! Read by Darlene Allen.

Wright on Time: Minnesota, Book 5 IS HERE!

I’m super-duper excited to announce that the long-awaited Wright on Time: Minnesota, Book 5 is finally published!

  • Author: Lisa M. Cottrell-Bentley
  • Illustrator: Tanja Bauerle
  • Paperback: 124 pages
  • Publisher: Do Life Right, Incorporated (November 27, 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1937848027
  • ISBN-13: 978-1937848026
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 0.3 inches
  • Retail price: $12.99 US

Wright on Time: South Dakota, Book 4!

Yes! The proof copy, otherwise known as the “galley” for Wright on Time: South Dakota, Book 4, has arrived!

We’re very excited! šŸ™‚

Orders can be placed starting on Monday, April 4th. Books will be shipped around April 15th, or as soon as my first large order arrives. They’ll be for sale on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, etc. sooner than that date, if you are anxious! šŸ™‚

Lisa Cottrell-Bentley

Wright on Time homeschooling books

There are now FOUR books in the Wright on Time series!

Wise Words interview

I was interviewed on Louise Wise’s “Wise Words” website. Check out the interview here.

See Wright on Time illustrations in person!

The incredible Tanja Bauerle has several of her amazing illustrations from Wright on Time: Arizona, Book 1 showcased at the Tempe public library in Tempe, Arizona. The other featured artists look great, too. I hope to see all of their works in person, as it’s always a completely different experience than seeing art in a book (although that’s fairly awesome, too!). The artwork will be up from now through November 29, 2010. To see more about Tanja, check out her website.