Wright on Time: Iowa, Book 6 NOW AVAILABLE!

Happy October!

As of last Friday, Wright on Time: Iowa, Book 6 is published! I am super excited about this book. I, the author of the Wright on Time series, am from Iowa. Plus, the book is set in October and October is my birthday month. 🙂

Wright on Time: Iowa, Book 6

  • 6th book in the Wright on Time series
  • Written by Lisa M. Cottrell-Bentley
  • Illustrated by Tanja Bauerle
  • Published: October 4, 2013
  • ISBN: 193784806X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1937848064
  • LCCN: 2013935885
  • Retail price: $12.99
  • Pages: 162
  • Genre: Chapter book

From the back of the book:

Discover all 50 states with Nadia and Aidan!

Nadia and Aidan continue their RV adventure with a trip to visit cousins in their dad’s home state of Iowa—just in time for Halloween and Nadia’s birthday! Nadia loves having time to document their discoveries about the Time Tuner. Aidan wants to sword fight with corn.

But what’s a “Wright on thyme”? How does a turtle get to be a Prince? How can you get lost inside a computer? And just what freaky weird Halloween tricks will the Time Tuner play on them?

Wright on Time: Collection One, Books 1-4

Due to popular demand, we’ve put the first four Wright on Time books into one collection of books, aptly titled Wright on Time: Collection One, Books 1-4! These four titles in one book include: Wright on Time: Arizona, Book 1, Wright on Time: Utah, Book 2, Wright on Time: Wyoming, Book 3, and Wright on Time: South Dakota, Book 4. To find out more about the publishing company, see: Do Life Right, Inc.

  • Author: Lisa M. Cottrell-Bentley
  • Illustrator: Tanja Bauerle
  • Paperback: 376 pages
  • Publisher: Do Life Right, Incorporated (July 23, 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1937848000
  • ISBN-13: 978-1937848002
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 0.9 inches
  • Retail price: $19.99 US

Wright on Time: South Dakota, Book 4!

Yes! The proof copy, otherwise known as the “galley” for Wright on Time: South Dakota, Book 4, has arrived!

We’re very excited! 🙂

Orders can be placed starting on Monday, April 4th. Books will be shipped around April 15th, or as soon as my first large order arrives. They’ll be for sale on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, etc. sooner than that date, if you are anxious! 🙂

Lisa Cottrell-Bentley

Wright on Time homeschooling books

There are now FOUR books in the Wright on Time series!

Are you a Wright on Time Newsletter subscriber?

Have you seen a recent Wright on Time Books Newsletter?

Check out the October edition here on iContact. It has fun photos of the “real” Prince Pumpkin III. 😉

Subscribers get to see photos and receive deals that no one else receives. 🙂

Labor Day Special: All 3 Wright on Time books for ONLY $30!

Wright on Time book series

Happy Labor Day weekend! Since my oldest daughter, Zoe, was born on Labor Day, I have a special fondness for the holiday. 🙂 In celebration of her and the release of Wright on Time: Wyoming, Book 3, we’re having a special sale starting today (offer ends at midnight Arizona time on Monday, September 6, 2010). All book packages to be shipped on Tuesday, September 7, 2010.

Buy all 3 Wright on Time books for ONLY $30! FREE SHIPPING!