Yes! I’ve put the first four Wright on Time books (set in Arizona, Utah, Wyoming, and South Dakota) into a single book so that the costs for printing, etc., would be lowered significantly. Wright on Time: Collection 1, Books 1-4 is just as lovely as the first four books individually, but combined with a singular glossary and a new cover.

What’s even more exciting, is that this collection of books is now available as an audiobook on Amazon, Audible (my personal favorite), and iTunes. I’m extremely thrilled by this since the primary way I read these days is with audiobooks. I just don’t have nearly as much time as I used to to sit and read a book. Now though, I read more books than I ever have because I’m reading while doing things like laundry, dishes, and grocery shopping. 🙂

I hope you enjoy this as much as I do! 🙂

Related posts:

  1. Wright on Time: Collection One, Books 1-4 is now an AUDIOBOOK!
  2. Wright on Time: Collection One, Books 1-4
  3. Wright on Time: Wyoming, Book 3
  4. Wright on Time: Arizona, Virtual Book Blog Tour 2009
  5. See Wright on Time illustrations in person!