now on sale!

Book 5 of a 50 State Adventure
The Wright family has trekked their way from Arizona to Minnesota on their homeschooling RV adventure of a lifetime! In the “Land of 10,000 Lakes”, they discover some really big things. Will Nadia have time to see all the sculptures she wants to? Can Aidan pick up a cherry as big as his head? Will Stephanie’s love of rock climbing come in handy to keep Harrison safe? Just how do you paint metamorphosis? And can the Wrights manage to get the Time Tuner to work again?

The Reviews are In!
“At last! A beautifully written series of chapter books about a homeschooling family traveling together.”
– Rain Fordyce, Authentic Life Coach and Author of I Am Learning All the Time

Read more reviews »

Join the Adventure
The Wright on Time series of children’s chapter books are about an RV-living family who travels the USA. Each book is set in a different state with a different fun and educational theme. It’s like taking your child on a wonderous road trip across the USA powered by the imagination! You can pick up any book in the series and enjoy it fully without having read others in the series. Of course, if you want to know the complete story of the Wright family’s adventures, you are going to want to read the other books!

About the Author
Lisa M. Cottrell-BentleyLisa M. Cottrell-Bentley has been writing since she was a child, winning her first writing contest at age 9. Lisa and her daughters spent many hours searching for children’s books about homeschoolers, but found very few. So, they decided to create their own. As they discussed their dream storylines, the Wright on Time series took shape. Beginning in their native
southwest, the Wright family intends to take readers on a fun road trip that explores the entire USA!

Wright On Time: Minnesota
Order a copy signed by the author

Other books in the series